Tuesday, August 14, 2007

New Release Tuesday

1. Liars - Plaster Cast of Everything (Single) (mp3)
2. Oh No - DR. No's Oxperiment Listen to: Heavy (mp3)
3. The Rentals - The Last Little Life Ep Listen to: Life without a brain (mp3) (stream)
4. Ewan Pearson - Fabric 35 (mp3)
5. Nina Nastasia & Jim White - You Follow Me Listen to: Odd Said the Doe (mp3)
6. You Say Party! We Say Die! - Lose All Time Listen to: Downtown Mayors Goodnight Alley Kids Rule (mp3) (stream) (US Release)


No comments: