Tuesday, June 19, 2007

New Release Tuesday

1. Chromeo - Fancy Footwork Check Out: Fancy Footwork (mp3) (pictured above)
2. The Polyphonic Spree - The Fragile Army Check Out: The Fragile Army (mp3)
3. Art Brut - It's a Bit Complicated Check out: Pump up the Volume (mp3)
4. The White Stripes - Icky Thump Check out: Icky Thump (mp3)
5. Rocky Votolato - The Brag & Cuss Check out: Lilly White (mp3)
6. Bumps - Bumps Check out: Tryplmeade Gorsmatch (mp3)
7. Videohippos - Unbeast the Leash Check out: The List (mp3)
8. Fridge - The Sun (US Release) Check out : Eyelids (mp3)
9. Savath and Savalas - Golden Pollen Check out: Apnea Obstructiva (mp3)
10. Digitalism - Idealism Check out: What I Want (mp3)
11. Matt Pond PA - If You Want Blood Ep
12. Minus Story - My Ion Truss Check out: Stitch Me Up (mp3)
13. Two Gallants - The Scenery of Farewell Ep
14. Panda Bear - Take Pills/Bonfire of the Vanities (Single) Check out: Bonfire of the Vanities (mp3)
15. The Mooney Suzuki - Have Mercy

You can stream the albums from Mooney Suzuki, Art Brut, The Polyphonic Spree, Rocky Votolato, Digitalism, and Chromeo over at the Spinner.

No comments: