Tuesday, May 08, 2007

New Release Tuesday

2. Dan Deacon - Spiderman of the Rings (mp3)
3. The Boggs - Forts (mp3)
4. The Sea & Cake - Everybody (mp3)
6. Lavender Diamond - Imagine Our Love (mp3)
7. Electrelane - No Shouts, No Calls (mp3)
8. Sage Francis - Human The Death Dance (mp3)
9. Great Lake Swimmers - Ongiara (find mp3's here)
10. Maximo Park - Our Earthly Pleasures (find mp3's here)
11. Skeletons and the Kings of all the Cities - Lucas (mp3)
12. Of Montreal - Icons, Abstract Thee EP (mp3)
13. Tarwater - Spider Smile
14. The Clientele - God Save the Clientele (find mp3's here)

You can stream the entire album from Lavander Diamond, Maximo Park, Sage Francis, Fields, and Page France over at Spinner.

Because I Said So (Mandy Moore)
Catch and Release (Jennifer Garner)
Music and Lyrics (Drew Berrymore)

(picture "Page France" by John Vanderslice)

No comments: